ENGR00125113 - imx5_defconfig update - Add PxP, Max17135, and EPDC
authorDanny Nold <dannynold@freescale.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:16:51 +0000 (09:16 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:39 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit9094f00c975d07956d91af9bc4d0be63d16b0a24
treee3567660beb9c744137d4c75cb003388307a5cfd
parentfa9167503ba20fa4bbe298bb6e9fb26b554c5e6f
ENGR00125113 - imx5_defconfig update - Add PxP, Max17135, and EPDC

MX50 requires inclusion of PxP, Maxim 17135, and EPDC drivers as defaults
in order to have proper E-Ink display support.

Signed-off-by: Danny Nold <dannynold@freescale.com>
arch/arm/configs/imx5_defconfig