Fix display offset bug on the AUO panels. Might be better in the future to pull and...
authorMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:47:08 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 17:19:30 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
commit9492eac13b42a11367864aa7142677148f20bfe2
tree82652b70412c4b3dfefd8ed35d6b532b060e4d75
parent7eeed0cee10ec7ed8966dd6aacdd1ab825a492e8
Fix display offset bug on the AUO panels. Might be better in the future to pull and patch EDID.
drivers/video/mxc/mxcfb_mtl017.c