Staging: usbip: Fix typo "Contoroller".
authorRobert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 20:13:43 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 20:17:27 +0000 (14:17 -0600)
commit954ac1046f2df69c761d2a735231e9095e217014
treeccd0221347e15e54f55d807ae620feec62af6b8f
parent25672dfd6fccb776da1e26d2593b6972ba7ade45
Staging: usbip: Fix typo "Contoroller".

Signed-off-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/staging/usbip/vhci_hcd.c