ENGR00124956 Increase vpu iram size to 80K
authorSammy He <r62914@freescale.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 15:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:30 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit96c83b496b1951a271425ccecdf82605d3c3b303
treed6d9babcbcddcaee86011d963c568fcf954f14fc
parent5b89964ad4d7d52bf1f90eb8f728b3494cb67124
ENGR00124956 Increase vpu iram size to 80K

Increase vpu iram size to 80K on mx51 and mx53 to
use more iram for video decoding and encoding.
It can cover 720P encoder and 1080P decoder except VC-1 AP.

Signed-off-by: Sammy He <r62914@freescale.com>w
arch/arm/plat-mxc/include/mach/mx5x.h