ENGR00133149 MX50: external speaker amp shutdown rel_imx_2.6.35_10.10.01
authorAlan Tull <alan.tull@freescale.com>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 15:44:34 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
committerAlan Tull <alan.tull@freescale.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:26:33 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit9c664c3b9bcfbb302adbee62fff8eb6635ccbefb
tree7efe2fb2a82e415478571acaa2847ed720a4fbac
parent8fe652143ad912f852da7bf78c766972c6d799c9
ENGR00133149 MX50: external speaker amp shutdown

Use gpio_6_15 to shutdown external speaker amp when not in use.

Signed-off-by: Alan Tull <alan.tull@freescale.com>
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx50_rdp.c