ENGR00125250 ipuv3:wait display EOF interrupt before disable its IDMA channel
authorJason Chen <b02280@freescale.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 08:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:58 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit9eb606141a41c98a8149fa854227b52caf9627c1
tree825e2a7c77bc2318d6ed61c0f1d7c1bed48feb5c
parentb8ed88ab1563d2e4f1923d5cec71e5913cd626d9
ENGR00125250 ipuv3:wait display EOF interrupt before disable its IDMA channel

It should avoid the NFB4EOF error.

Signed-off-by: Jason Chen <b02280@freescale.com>
drivers/mxc/ipu3/ipu_common.c