ENGR00124683-1 Add CCIR interlaced mode for TV decoder
authorSammy He <r62914@freescale.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 15:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:15 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit9fe0e34c9f15b5f30257f55a9d1aa776a03e1a1b
tree327258986a4754fab06c2bef0cefa183a6996376
parent39eb2537a2619c6cda6c6bec737bfe206e3f357e
ENGR00124683-1 Add CCIR interlaced mode for TV decoder

Add CCIR interlaced mode for TV decoder. And add pwdn callback
function in mxc_camera_platform_data.

Signed-off-by: Sammy He <r62914@freescale.com>
arch/arm/plat-mxc/include/mach/mxc.h
drivers/media/video/mxc/capture/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/mxc/capture/Makefile
drivers/media/video/mxc/capture/adv7180.c
drivers/media/video/mxc/capture/mxc_v4l2_capture.c
drivers/media/video/mxc/capture/ov3640.c
drivers/mxc/ipu/ipu_csi.c
drivers/mxc/ipu3/ipu_capture.c