ENGR00124989-1 MX508:Configure ELCDIF pads attribute
authorLiu Ying <b17645@freescale.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:38:07 +0000 (17:38 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:49 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commita7a490209ae5869ada902259a77e193817efe73d
tree043a539db5ae1e82fabd25a4b4e6edbfa74c22f0
parentf39d50feb1b3c9f0bd900b1faf882fc1fe156c77
ENGR00124989-1 MX508:Configure ELCDIF pads attribute

1) Enable keepers for LCDIF pads.
2) Remove input path selection for LCDIF pads.

Signed-off-by: Liu Ying <b17645@freescale.com>
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx50_arm2.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx50_arm2_gpio.c