ENGR00123454 [MX23] FIX LCD no display issue after switch back from TVout
authorRobby Cai <R63905@freescale.com>
Wed, 19 May 2010 14:12:05 +0000 (22:12 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:50:32 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
commitad18981d7921487fcff52101d1f65e406c2e9405
treeed8eea7f5dc41f1facd982b85686d99f48c2c1de
parentbe85b240baca60ae70855be3cd0dbc16bbbb6e0e
ENGR00123454 [MX23] FIX LCD no display issue after switch back from TVout

Due to the LCDIF clock caculation problem.

Signed-off-by: Robby Cai <R63905@freescale.com>
arch/arm/mach-mx23/clock.c