ext4: add missing error checking to ext4_expand_extra_isize_ea()
authorRoel Kluin <roel.kluin@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 19:26:16 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:59:14 +0000 (16:59 -0600)
commitb50e2eaa9f823e25e5fa8734884271f6f1bd8876
tree340061584361cf866a610a8f6c43e397a1b34d05
parent4a7b4ab0b2f6deebdf1513b13dbaa348494d6d0b
ext4: add missing error checking to ext4_expand_extra_isize_ea()

Signed-off-by: Roel Kluin <roel.kluin@gmail.com>
fs/ext4/xattr.c