ENGR00125052-1 Common codes changes when enable the eMMC44 DDR
authorRichard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:31:44 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:52 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commitb6c9ffc709e6703c5d1c659fa69a3b0122649319
treef38e79274a62209622798272fa20f642e9a34770
parentf15e9558f7cc7b3bc6a2f9d2eaf52738413d5339
ENGR00125052-1 Common codes changes when enable the eMMC44 DDR

The modifications of linux kernel common codes
when enable the eMMC44 DDR mode

Signed-off-by: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
drivers/mmc/core/mmc.c
include/linux/mmc/card.h
include/linux/mmc/host.h
include/linux/mmc/mmc.h