ENGR00125521 USB: register/unregister gadget module cause system hang
authorHu hui <b29976@freescale.com>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 08:02:12 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:52:08 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
commitbf62e341789311dffadefd5f1c1e340b59e6eff2
treee9f181bfbd173f503eb43b969eafeed4354ad947
parent8f6187a728e6362c4c40992fbeae128fef4b3bf2
ENGR00125521 USB: register/unregister gadget module cause system hang

In function of gadget unregister the phy will been put to lowpower
mode,however in function of gadget regisger the phy lowpower mode will
not been cleard when OTG pin detect enabled.

Signed-off-by: Huhui <b29976@freescale.com>
(cherry picked from commit 11dc51645fe5a196f53fb30369698b4cb4d1e296)
drivers/usb/gadget/arcotg_udc.c