ENGR00124082-1 IPUv3:Fix some bugs related with VDI
authorLiu Ying <b17645@freescale.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 17:16:27 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:12 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commitcb4c5628cee23554e8342939fb27629b806294aa
tree445b29ffa532a78dbf7f3edc3cb2e4fce938dac3
parentf38b509a2cf4f564cd3f57bd1822fd3ed7ab0232
ENGR00124082-1 IPUv3:Fix some bugs related with VDI

1) Read buffer 1 ready register before setting buffer 1 ready.
2) Enable ISP in IPU_CONF when using VDI.
3) Fix link issue between MEM_VDI_PRP_VF_MEM and MEM_ROT_VF_MEM.
4) Correct g_channel_init_mask value.
5) Use fixed top field for VDI.

Signed-off-by: Liu Ying <b17645@freescale.com>
drivers/mxc/ipu3/ipu_common.c
drivers/mxc/ipu3/ipu_ic.c