Driver Core: devtmpfs: use sys_mount()
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:51:17 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 21:48:48 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
commitcb725fa0038da5032aa2e554314ed5ff797aa99b
treea83bb9aa7f2ccf4fbae7071019dc717b3a9bba83
parentc7025fa1b5ab071c3219c139f3171ed03e0f4a3c
Driver Core: devtmpfs: use sys_mount()

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/base/devtmpfs.c
include/linux/device.h