ENGR00137362-2 L2Swtich: Add phy support for switch port1 and port2 rel_imx_2.6.35_10.12.01_RC4
authorXie Xiaobo <r63061@freescale.com>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 09:09:47 +0000 (17:09 +0800)
committerFrank Li <Frank.Li@freescale.com>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 10:59:08 +0000 (18:59 +0800)
commitcca29a03fc83751ed319df4b3c38ce2f4216ee0a
treecaa9b35ac7dee9767aec406b1d980a017328dc44
parentcb1de64a82b1162663ef6c3b0e6487e50b245bd7
ENGR00137362-2 L2Swtich: Add phy support for switch port1 and port2

Because the 1588 stack and STP stack need to know the phy status,
added phy support for switch port1 and port2.

Signed-off-by: Xie Xiaobo <X.Xie@freescale.com>
drivers/net/fec_switch.c
drivers/net/fec_switch.h