author Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
authorMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:06:05 +0000 (11:06 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:06:05 +0000 (11:06 -0500)
commite08e29c857212cf93abb5703450e014099c10f18
tree00ead96b0dcdb0dfcbc9d273bf98f78f1ac24175
parent399d237a86d8cb8e2543d514f9006f0affd9f5c9
author Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 08:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0900)

include cleanup: Update gfp.h and slab.h includes to prepare for breaking implicit slab.h inclusion from percpu.h

Picked out manually from 5a0e3ad6af8660be21ca98a971cd00f331318c05 so we don't break further ramzswap updates when cherry-picking
drivers/staging/ramzswap/ramzswap_drv.c