mtd: m25p80: disable SST software protection bits by default
authorGraf Yang <graf.yang@analog.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 19:46:22 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 19:15:49 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commite12c5ca07500130e13b91b4bb6273edd56810fc7
tree41943628898255e33b6e427cd2241d22d3170250
parenta200ad565dacaf2a2a4ca52ffb35e175f235b01b
mtd: m25p80: disable SST software protection bits by default

The SST SPI flashes is like Atmel SPI flashes in that the software
protection bits are set by default at power up, so clear them at init
time.

Signed-off-by: Graf Yang <graf.yang@analog.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
drivers/mtd/devices/m25p80.c