Staging: USB-IP code cleanup
authorBrian G. Merrell <bgmerrell@novell.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 06:46:13 +0000 (00:46 -0600)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 20:14:52 +0000 (14:14 -0600)
commite2db8f3dccd1b9bf9f7676a9ffc26bda65a7cb52
tree21c4c9d7297039586d287d3e544f2d4a25dc6ec4
parentc17a83f9aefb43aa90238ee3ecf72c71ad220d8f
Staging: USB-IP code cleanup

This includes fixes for all of the legit checkpatch.pl errors and
warnings.  I have also included several of the suggestions from the
linux-kernel mailing list when the USB-IP code was first added.

Signed-off-by: Brian G. Merrell <bgmerrell@novell.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
12 files changed:
drivers/staging/usbip/Kconfig
drivers/staging/usbip/stub_dev.c
drivers/staging/usbip/stub_main.c
drivers/staging/usbip/stub_rx.c
drivers/staging/usbip/stub_tx.c
drivers/staging/usbip/usbip_common.c
drivers/staging/usbip/usbip_common.h
drivers/staging/usbip/usbip_event.c
drivers/staging/usbip/vhci_hcd.c
drivers/staging/usbip/vhci_rx.c
drivers/staging/usbip/vhci_sysfs.c
drivers/staging/usbip/vhci_tx.c