ENGR00124760 fec: set mac address correctly
authorJason Chen <b02280@freescale.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 03:25:26 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commite33df3d95321cf89e53f99c653d83715b54cc29c
tree8dc820741e1e6ee0d179acc2e196b4a90179adcb
parent9a8774c3b9922bfbcb793228d3bb748607e17a47
ENGR00124760 fec: set mac address correctly

Fix dynamicly set mac address make network hang issue.

Signed-off-by: Jason Chen <b02280@freescale.com>
drivers/net/fec.c