remove uio_driver.h include as we no longer have a UIO driver origin/efikasb-10.08.00
authorMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:49:29 +0000 (10:49 -0600)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:33:49 +0000 (10:33 -0600)
commite58fba4be8eba63888c8a2f6f2c9202ae85fde60
tree1c2df3b74b6002e06ad8e58f7cdb85a07a5e8fb7
parent26a3feaa5620d01bbf376c64eeadce48e9d73fb9
remove uio_driver.h include as we no longer have a UIO driver
arch/arm/mach-mx5/devices.c