ENGR00137973 MX53_TO2: DVFS core caused system hang
authorNancy Chen <Nancy.Chen@freescale.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 20:29:03 +0000 (14:29 -0600)
committerMatt Sealey <matt@genesi-usa.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 01:27:51 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
commitec9038a0f545c9aa1fd6c0bfa7e49ffa18583207
tree5d68c346e01c8f23eebd36cd8478251fab050f22
parenteb8699da0f8af88d4709931b5788f279c4ea0464
ENGR00137973 MX53_TO2: DVFS core caused system hang

MX53_TO2: DVFS core caused system hang.

Signed-off-by: Nancy Chen <Nancy.Chen@freescale.com>
arch/arm/plat-mxc/dvfs_core.c