ENGR00124849-2: mx5: clean-up serial configuration code
authorRob Herring <r.herring@freescale.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:39:39 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:28 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commitee073106c851d96a36a5843f20528a466ab1ba38
tree8e56545d3aa5fe274e3113e6b1a6b23a51aa7cfa
parentbf505aeb113a743d73765872f10da6184656db41
ENGR00124849-2: mx5: clean-up serial configuration code

The serial device setup code includes board configuration header,
but is common for all boards. So make the configuration common for
all boards and remove the board headers as nothing else is used.

Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <r.herring@freescale.com>
arch/arm/mach-mx5/board-mx51_3stack.h [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-mx5/board-mx51_babbage.h [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-mx5/board-mx53_evk.h [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-mx5/dma.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx51_3stack.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx51_babbage.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx53_evk.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/serial.c
arch/arm/mach-mx5/serial.h