ENGR00119305 imx23: fix ethernet standby issue rel_imx_2.6.31_09.12.00
authorZhou Jingyu <b02241@shlinux1.ap.freescale.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 05:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0800)
committerZhou Jingyu <b02241@shlinux1.ap.freescale.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 07:39:07 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commitee1fdae37d7251feee3eb696865f4b318bf80ce0
treebdb01d1e0c97a1fbb7a6101d8eb3e9e0b6926bad
parent1fe997d15dcdc088ec2a661b1f02a47bee536073
ENGR00119305 imx23: fix ethernet standby issue

fix can not goto standby when using ethernet

Signed-off-by: Zhou Jingyu <Jingyu.Zhou@freescale.com>
arch/arm/plat-stmp3xxx/pinmux.c