ENGR00117261 V4L2 capture:CSI input cropping improvement rel_imx_2.6.28_5.1.0
authorLiu Ying <b17645@freescale.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 19:56:42 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerLiu Ying <b17645@freescale.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 19:59:44 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
commiteee5a08306df7d9b1f23f463c9e9439e04293b57
tree68b959676944d055ad9e0da0d6a4ae720f9ce674
parent88a02ec615300ef755f11388e089b54ce06ad65c
ENGR00117261 V4L2 capture:CSI input cropping improvement

1) When using CSI->MEM to capture frames, the output frame resolution of
   channel CSI->MEM should be the same with that of cropping input frame.
2) Enable to capture frames bigger than the cropped input frames.

Signed-off-by: Liu Ying <b17645@freescale.com>
drivers/media/video/mxc/capture/mxc_v4l2_capture.c