ENGR00124252 MX28: Support Switch port0 as ethernet port
authorNiu Xule <b23300@freescale.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 06:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:11 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commitf38b509a2cf4f564cd3f57bd1822fd3ed7ab0232
treeae243c6ee7bb546573f07450bffbe8268f934ffe
parent392a524b3f54d50dc49a33ec70a61f186b06f2ba
ENGR00124252 MX28: Support Switch port0 as ethernet port

The L2 Switch have 4 ports,
and the port0 can be used as ethernet port
when Switch is configured to operate
as a 3-Port Switch (Switch Mode).

Signed-off-by: Niu Xule <b23300@freescale.com>
drivers/net/fec_switch.c
drivers/net/fec_switch.h
net/core/dev.c