libata: make functions/variables static
authorRobert Hancock <hancockrwd@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 05:03:39 +0000 (23:03 -0600)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:50:55 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
commitf708c2d6fe1c516b2238830b66515f511a2f7543
treebff47e5f56ddd699f321d7a2a1be27aba4f49cbf
parent750b64d64a751c35ca8664fe8608545cddc3cd9e
libata: make functions/variables static

Make some variables in ahci and a function in pata_pcmcia static, as found
using sparse.

Signed-off-by: Robert Hancock <hancockrwd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/ata/ahci.c
drivers/ata/pata_pcmcia.c