ENGR00124812-2: MX50 add Max17135 Display pmic init to MSL
authorDanny Nold <dannynold@freescale.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 20:25:27 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:51:35 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commitfcb535c3258f6b2f41282e2c1cbc7be170caada5
tree81c07e26d70baef6c69e841e772910b1b3d194a9
parent2ac9e0c0596ab6ac7c8614203c56101b18216b23
ENGR00124812-2: MX50 add Max17135 Display pmic init to MSL

Maxim 17135 PMIC init added to MSL in conjunction with addition
of Maxim 17135 regulator driver and I2C client.

Signed-off-by: Danny Nold <dannynold@freescale.com>
arch/arm/mach-mx5/mx50_arm2.c