ENGR00123527 fix iMX23 udhcpc fail to get ip address
authorFrank Li <Frank.Li@freescale.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 10:43:18 +0000 (18:43 +0800)
committerMatt Sealey <neko@excel.(none)>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:50:26 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
commitfdaea2afe327a3a12c009703e802a444b18a5ab8
tree97cad00df9852bd542620c172d5b3d1a3ba46f18
parent6f7ca2ca8463b83ea0cf92c156396b0fe3bd370b
ENGR00123527 fix iMX23 udhcpc fail to get ip address

Miss CONFIG_PACKET at default config

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <Frank.Li@freescale.com>
arch/arm/configs/imx23evk_defconfig