dpatch is ugly and unnecessary
authorClint Adams <clint@softwarefreedom.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 20:17:27 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerClint Adams <clint@softwarefreedom.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 20:35:14 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
commit0e09f544f301358033259ce4a7914f36f12aa6ca
tree4c5c0d1cc2f266ed1b95d372dbe49083c7a969e7
parent5ce40f980283e92883d087bcf5e1f7fe87c37498
dpatch is ugly and unnecessary
README
VERSION
changelog
make_deb.sh
privoxy/debian/control