change 00list to series
authorJames Vasile <james@jamesvasile.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 23:05:58 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
committerJames Vasile <james@jamesvasile.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 23:06:41 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
commit2e8f07c2b7c3224176a85326314e82aba3ef5aa6
tree6fdb7c2c3f0b9707fc6ba05f91f63892f4434f19
parent161918011e478e56b94585dea007e52527ea8441
change 00list to series
make_deb.sh