generated rulesets should depend on the generating scripts
authorJames Vasile <james@jamesvasile.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 23:27:48 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerJames Vasile <james@jamesvasile.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 03:19:36 +0000 (22:19 -0500)
commit9331ef39f560a2029d5ea116a44b27a5015d619a
treea9b28e968dd1220e9c0759bd7544cc3035b3850c
parent615681428a9d6b6263962b441145a13d92faa234
generated rulesets should depend on the generating scripts
Makefile