git-committer-viz:git-committer-viz.git
8 years agoCode cleanup, comment clarification
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 18:29:48 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Code cleanup, comment clarification

8 years agoAdd initial version
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 18:24:49 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Add initial version