Rename "My details" settings tab to "Account"
authorMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:10:50 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerMarcin Kulik <m@ku1ik.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:40:53 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commitc1264041a87bbd211e9e4d59b27d8b434195ed88
tree90739e668a2a16adb1ccf33c2abcc6f343d1d607
parent7564d7a72559bce8e5b48d03b7222f025da12a0a
Rename "My details" settings tab to "Account"

This first tab includes elements related to user profile, authentication
(OpenID) and notification settings. This should preferably be split into
separate Account/Profile/Notification tabs, but for now Account is a
better name for the contents of the tab.
app/controllers/users_controller.rb
app/helpers/tabs_helper.rb
app/views/users/edit/_account.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/users/edit/_my_details.html.erb [deleted file]
config/locales/en.rb