Added Michael.
[gnutls:gnutls.git] / THANKS
1 GnuTLS THANKS -- Acknowledgements.
2 Copyright (C) 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010  Free Software Foundation, Inc.
3 Copyright (C) 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos
4 See the end for copying conditions.
5
6 Here is a list of people, who helped in GnuTLS development.  Please
7 help us to keep it complete and free of errors.  We apologise to those
8 whom we no doubt have forgotten.
9
10 Werner Koch                     <wk@gnupg.org>
11 Tarun Upadhyay                  <tarun@poboxes.com>
12 Neil Spring                     <nspring@saavie.org>
13 Paul Sheer                      <psheer@icon.co.za>
14 Jon Nelson                      <jnelson@securepipe.com>
15 Simon Josefsson                 <jas@extundo.com>
16 Marco d'Itri                    <md@linux.it>
17 Mike Siers                      <mikes@poliac.com>
18 Marc Huber                      <Marc.Huber@web.de>
19 Guillaume Morin                 <guillaume@morinfr.org>
20 Jeff Johnson                    <jbj@redhat.com>
21 David Taylor                    <dtaylor@swiftdsl.com.au>
22 Ivo Timmermans                  <ivo@o2w.nl>
23 Ian Peters                      <itp@ximian.com>
24 Arne Thomassen                  <arne@arne-thomassen.de>
25 Casey Marshall                  <rsdio@metastatic.org>
26 Dimitri Papadopoulos-Orfanos    <papadopo@shfj.cea.fr>
27 Michael Heironimus              <mkh01@earthlink.net>
28 Niels Bjergstrom                <njb@chi-publishing.com>
29 Robey Pointer                   <robey@danger.com>
30 Simon Posnjak                   <simon.posnjak@cetrtapot.si>
31 Gerrit P. Haase                 <gp@familiehaase.de>
32 Yoann Vandoorselaere            <yoann@prelude-ids.org>
33 Joe Orton                       <joe@manyfish.co.uk>
34 Stéphane LOEUILLET              <stephane.loeuillet@tiscali.fr>
35 Aleix Conchillo Flaque          <aleix@member.fsf.org>
36 Martijn Koster                  <mak@greenhills.co.uk>
37 Marcin Garski                   <mgarski@post.pl>
38 Martin Lambers                  <marlam@web.de>
39 Michael Ringe                   <Michael.Ringe@aachen.utimaco.de>
40 Daniel Black                    <dragonheart@gentoo.org>
41 Scott Bronson                   <bronson@rinspin.com>
42 Rupert Kittinger                <rkit@mur.at>
43 Eric Leblond                    <eleblond@inl.fr>
44 Adam Langley                    <alangley@gmail.com>
45 Sergey Lipnevich                <sergey@optimaltec.com>
46 Mike Castle                     <dalgoda@ix.netcom.com>
47 Thomas Klausner                 <tk@giga.or.at>
48 Matthias Urlichs                <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
49 Ralph Giles                     <giles@onlinegamegroup.com>
50 Daniel Stenberg                 <daniel@haxx.se>
51 Jouni Malinen                   <jkmaline@cc.hut.fi>
52 Evgeny Legerov                  <admin@gleg.net>
53 John Heiden                     <JHeiden@UTNet.UToledo.Edu>
54 Andreas Metzler                 <ametzler@downhill.at.eu.org>
55 Mario Lenz                      <mario.lenz@gmx.net>
56 Jefferson Ogata                 <Jefferson.Ogata@noaa.gov>
57 Sascha Ziemann                  <sascha.ziemann@secunet.com>
58 Roman Bogorodskiy               <novel@FreeBSD.org>
59 Robert Millan                   <rmillan@ackstorm.es>
60 Kataja Kai                      <kai.kataja@op.fi>
61 Georg Schwarz                   <georg.schwarz@freenet.de>
62 Michael C. Vergallen            <mvergall@telenet.be>
63 Andrey Nosenko                  <andrew.w.nosenko@gmail.com>
64 Nate Nielsen                    <nielsen-list@memberwebs.com>
65 Max Kellermann                  <max@duempel.org>
66 Ludovic Courtès                 <ludovic.courtes@laas.fr>
67 Paul Millar                     <p.millar@physics.gla.ac.uk>
68 Pavlov Konstantin               <thresh@altlinux.ru>
69 Matthias Wimmer                 <m@tthias.eu>
70 Howard Chu                      <hyc@symas.com>
71 Dennis Vshivkov                 <walrus@amur.ru>
72 Kristofer T. Karas              <ktk@enterprise.bidmc.harvard.edu>
73 Marc Haber                      <mh+debian-bugs@zugschlus.de>
74 Tim Mooney                      <tim@tim-the-enchanter.org>
75 Daniel Kahn Gillmor             <dkg-debian.org@fifthhorseman.net>
76 Rainer Gerhards                 <rgerhards@gmail.com>
77 John Brooks                     <aspecialj@gmail.com>
78 Massimo Gaspari                 <massimo.gaspari@alice.it>
79 Marc F. Clemente                <marc@mclemente.net>
80 Daniel Dehennin                 <nebuchadnezzar@asgardr.info>
81 martin f krafft                 <madduck@debian.org>
82 Sam Varshavchik                 <mrsam@courier-mta.com>
83 Tomas Mraz                      <tmraz@redhat.com>
84 Matthias Koenig                 <mkoenig@suse.de>
85 Christian Grothoff              <christian@grothoff.org>
86 James Westby                    <jw+debian@jameswestby.net>
87 Kevin Quick                     <quick@sparq.org>
88 Arfrever Frehtes Taifersar Arahesis <arfrever.fta@gmail.com>
89 Jonathan Manktelow              <jonathan@dyalog.com>
90 Thomas Viehmann                 <tv@beamnet.de>
91 Aaron Ucko                      <ucko@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov>
92 Anton Lavrentiev                <lavr@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov>
93 Martin von Gagern               <Martin.vGagern@gmx.net>
94 Douglas E. Engert               <deengert@anl.gov>
95 Dagobert Michelsen              <dam@opencsw.org>
96 Tom G. Christensen              <tgc@jupiterrise.com>
97 Peter Hendrickson               <pdh@wiredyne.com>
98 Tim Kosse                       <tim.kosse@filezilla-project.org>
99 Fabian Keil                     <fk@fabiankeil.de>
100 Brad Hards                      <bradh@frogmouth.net>
101 Daiki Ueno                      <ueno@unixuser.org>
102 Tomas Hoger                     <thoger@redhat.com>
103 Fabian Keil                     <fk@fabiankeil.de>
104 Jason Pettiss                   <jpettiss@yahoo.com>
105 Ilari Liusvaara                 <ilari.liusvaara@elisanet.fi>
106 Steve Dispensa                  <dispensa@phonefactor.com>
107 Vitaly Mayatskikh               <v.mayatskih@gmail.com>
108 Claudio Saavedra                <csaavedra@igalia.com>
109 Vincent Torri                   <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
110 Sjoerd Simons                   <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
111 Micah Anderson                  <micah@riseup.net>
112 Michael Rommel                  <rommel@layer-7.net>
113
114 ----------------------------------------------------------------------
115 Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
116 are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
117 notice and this notice are preserved.