Add.
[gnutls:gnutls.git] / THANKS
1 GNU TLS THANKS -- Acknowledgements.
2 Copyright (C) 2005, 2006, 2007  Free Software Foundation
3 Copyright (C) 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos
4 See the end for copying conditions.
5
6 Here is a list of people, who helped in GnuTLS development.  Please
7 help us to keep it complete and free of errors.  We apologise to those
8 whom we no doubt have forgotten.
9
10 Werner Koch                     <wk@gnupg.org>
11 Tarun Upadhyay                  <tarun@poboxes.com>
12 Neil Spring                     <nspring@saavie.org>
13 Paul Sheer                      <psheer@icon.co.za>
14 Jon Nelson                      <jnelson@securepipe.com>
15 Simon Josefsson                 <jas@extundo.com>
16 Marco d'Itri                    <md@linux.it>
17 Mike Siers                      <mikes@poliac.com>
18 Marc Huber                      <Marc.Huber@web.de>
19 Guillaume Morin                 <guillaume@morinfr.org>
20 Jeff Johnson                    <jbj@redhat.com>
21 David Taylor                    <dtaylor@swiftdsl.com.au>
22 Ivo Timmermans                  <ivo@o2w.nl>
23 Ian Peters                      <itp@ximian.com>
24 Arne Thomassen                  <arne@arne-thomassen.de>
25 Casey Marshall                  <rsdio@metastatic.org>
26 Dimitri Papadopoulos-Orfanos    <papadopo@shfj.cea.fr>
27 Michael Heironimus              <mkh01@earthlink.net>
28 Niels Bjergstrom                <njb@chi-publishing.com>
29 Robey Pointer                   <robey@danger.com>
30 Simon Posnjak                   <simon.posnjak@cetrtapot.si>
31 Gerrit P. Haase                 <gp@familiehaase.de>
32 Yoann Vandoorselaere            <yoann@prelude-ids.org>
33 Joe Orton                       <joe@manyfish.co.uk>
34 Stéphane LOEUILLET              <stephane.loeuillet@tiscali.fr>
35 Aleix Conchillo Flaque          <aleix@member.fsf.org>
36 Martijn Koster                  <mak@greenhills.co.uk>
37 Marcin Garski                   <mgarski@post.pl>
38 Martijn Koster                  <m.koster@greenhills.co.uk>
39 Martin Lambers                  <marlam@web.de>
40 Michael Ringe                   <Michael.Ringe@aachen.utimaco.de>
41 Daniel Black                    <dragonheart@gentoo.org>
42 Scott Bronson                   <bronson@rinspin.com>
43 Rupert Kittinger                <rkit@mur.at>
44 Eric Leblond                    <eleblond@inl.fr>
45 Adam Langley                    <alangley@gmail.com>
46 Sergey Lipnevich                <sergey@optimaltec.com>
47 Mike Castle                     <dalgoda@ix.netcom.com>
48 Thomas Klausner                 <tk@giga.or.at>
49 Matthias Urlichs                <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
50 Ralph Giles                     <giles@onlinegamegroup.com>
51 Daniel Stenberg                 <daniel@haxx.se>
52 Thomas Klausner                 <tk@giga.or.at>
53 Jouni Malinen                   <jkmaline@cc.hut.fi>
54 Evgeny Legerov                  <admin@gleg.net>
55 John Heiden                     <JHeiden@UTNet.UToledo.Edu>
56 Andreas Metzler                 <ametzler@downhill.at.eu.org>
57 Mario Lenz                      <mario.lenz@gmx.net>
58 Jefferson Ogata                 <Jefferson.Ogata@noaa.gov>
59 Daniel Black                    <dragonheart@gentoo.org>
60 Sascha Ziemann                  <sascha.ziemann@secunet.com>
61 Roman Bogorodskiy               <novel@FreeBSD.org>
62 Robert Millan                   <rmillan@ackstorm.es>
63 Kataja Kai                      <kai.kataja@op.fi>
64 Georg Schwarz                   <georg.schwarz@freenet.de>
65 Max Kellermann                  <max@duempel.org>
66 Ludovic Courtès                 <ludovic.courtes@laas.fr>
67 Paul Millar                     <p.millar@physics.gla.ac.uk>
68 Pavlov Konstantin               <thresh@altlinux.ru>.
69
70 ----------------------------------------------------------------------
71 Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
72 are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
73 notice and this notice are preserved.