Add.
[gnutls:gnutls.git] / THANKS
1 GNU TLS THANKS -- Acknowledgements.
2 Copyright (C) 2005  Free Software Foundation
3 Copyright (C) 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 Nikos Mavroyanopoulos
4 See the end for copying conditions.
5
6 Here is a list of people, who helped in GnuTLS development.  
7 Please help us to keep it complete and free of errors.
8
9 Werner Koch                     <wk@gnupg.org>
10 Tarun Upadhyay                  <tarun@poboxes.com>
11 Neil Spring                     <nspring@saavie.org>
12 Paul Sheer                      <psheer@icon.co.za>
13 Jon Nelson                      <jnelson@securepipe.com>
14 Simon Josefsson                 <jas@extundo.com>
15 Marco d'Itri                    <md@linux.it>
16 Mike Siers                      <mikes@poliac.com>
17 Marc Huber                      <Marc.Huber@web.de>
18 Guillaume Morin                 <guillaume@morinfr.org>
19 Jeff Johnson                    <jbj@redhat.com>
20 David Taylor                    <dtaylor@swiftdsl.com.au>
21 Ivo Timmermans                  <ivo@o2w.nl>
22 Ian Peters                      <itp@ximian.com>
23 Arne Thomassen                  <arne@arne-thomassen.de>
24 Casey Marshall                  <rsdio@metastatic.org>
25 Dimitri Papadopoulos-Orfanos    <papadopo@shfj.cea.fr>
26 Michael Heironimus              <mkh01@earthlink.net>
27 Niels Bjergstrom                <njb@chi-publishing.com>
28 Robey Pointer                   <robey@danger.com>
29 Simon Posnjak                   <simon.posnjak@cetrtapot.si>
30 Gerrit P. Haase                 <gp@familiehaase.de>
31 Yoann Vandoorselaere            <yoann@prelude-ids.org>
32 Joe Orton                       <joe@manyfish.co.uk>
33 St├ęphane LOEUILLET              <stephane.loeuillet@tiscali.fr>
34 Aleix Conchillo Flaque          <aleix@member.fsf.org>
35 Martijn Koster                  <mak@greenhills.co.uk>
36 Marcin Garski                   <mgarski@post.pl>
37 Martijn Koster                  <m.koster@greenhills.co.uk>
38 Martin Lambers                  <marlam@web.de>
39 Michael Ringe                   <Michael.Ringe@aachen.utimaco.de>
40 Daniel Black                    <dragonheart@gentoo.org>
41 Scott Bronson                   <bronson@rinspin.com>
42 Rupert Kittinger                <rkit@mur.at>
43 Eric Leblond                    <eleblond@inl.fr>
44 Adam Langley                    <alangley@gmail.com>
45
46 ----------------------------------------------------------------------
47 Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
48 are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
49 notice and this notice are preserved.