avoid using a freed pointer.
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 21:59:06 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:03:29 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commit065fd9d64cb790c1c129c776dcdb83f62db374c9
treeebf021a2559610209a1de8d3f6676269a8a295b0
parent7c0b2d5685cec15827c47ff38f3e75a56dec846e
avoid using a freed pointer.
guile/src/core.c