verify signatures on download
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:30:02 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:44:37 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit07cd58a5b21bca3d59d62285fae68dd341433c43
tree2586c38ba25a4454e1870577c0a434dbda7da056
parentd7e446cc292403140f8462726a69d3e88c503481
verify signatures on download
cross.mk