doc update
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit080aacef2980c9250c51d7835355a01570e6a7a9
tree5f244293de9e30bc8e080e532edd37511a3aa03c
parent9044b04ba0b8beaf0e43f465e40c26a896bbdd8d
doc update
NEWS