Added gnutls_pkcs11_privkey_generate().
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 22:46:41 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 10:44:19 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commit08de2069506b3c1e69e1fbdfe772ae5329c64c53
tree2c20339f24eebcfed3809945c625ed2a9d4b30a2
parentab782d356200f44736edb687304d5e90438e2185
Added gnutls_pkcs11_privkey_generate().
p11tool can be used to generate keys in tokens.
19 files changed:
NEWS
lib/includes/gnutls/pkcs11.h
lib/libgnutls.map
lib/pkcs11.c
lib/pkcs11_int.h
lib/pkcs11_privkey.c
lib/pkcs11_write.c
src/certtool-common.c
src/certtool-common.h
src/certtool-gaa.c
src/certtool.c
src/certtool.gaa
src/p11common.c
src/p11tool-gaa.c
src/p11tool-gaa.h
src/p11tool.c
src/p11tool.gaa
src/p11tool.h
src/pkcs11.c