Key ID calculation is now consistent on all structures. It
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 03:09:02 +0000 (05:09 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 03:12:09 +0000 (05:12 +0200)
commit09a46913ed28e7e1c066adabe0167b09299ac446
treeb894e55c88643e05332fb351dbb9e3399fa45e9f
parent0d6015e52a737e6f2469b368228ff22ea51c7b51
Key ID calculation is now consistent on all structures. It
is a SHA1 hash of the subjectPublicKeyInfo structures.
NEWS
lib/gnutls_ui.c
lib/x509/common.c
lib/x509/common.h
lib/x509/crq.c
lib/x509/output.c
lib/x509/x509.c
src/certtool.c