guile: Make builds parallel-safe.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:30:31 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:33:21 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit0d34b03f0e5e5eac5e04c795cce2655b52b7cfc9
treefdc554990c8dd508f79bd2ed3794745f7c485cdf
parent44c9f12a886c4070b64daeb02e1746351b493aee
guile: Make builds parallel-safe.

Reported by Andreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de>.
guile/src/Makefile.am