tests: check gnutls_pkcs11_crt_is_known() when multiple same DNs are present
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:18:08 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:19:58 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commit179ac495f4165581f7feb840d28284accd8daad6
treedb15a1c15906a4a06a9bfcba7b194fa0119c3c7f
parent85f7126d53196ca377be5b8a6ba699026372ed6c
tests: check gnutls_pkcs11_crt_is_known() when multiple same DNs are present
tests/suite/Makefile.am
tests/suite/pkcs11-is-known.c [new file with mode: 0644]