guile: Use intermediary files when generating code.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:32:57 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:33:21 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit233735083b79f8d25665b4362ae56d95a010f5fb
tree7084581937a3a9832167742ad9da5da31a572d1e
parent0d34b03f0e5e5eac5e04c795cce2655b52b7cfc9
guile: Use intermediary files when generating code.
guile/src/Makefile.am