tests: Added crlverify to check gnutls_x509_crl_verify and gnutls_x509_trust_list_add...
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:13:18 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:16:44 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit27526df9a21d4adf6eaa5392ceca8a28f9674b9d
treef7f5559bc9ee72880b0c2087c02383d94394c63f
parentb5fd0b6bab654fa6c74c4d6f590fe1d5e1fcb7e2
tests: Added crlverify to check gnutls_x509_crl_verify and gnutls_x509_trust_list_add_crls
tests/Makefile.am
tests/crlverify.c [new file with mode: 0644]