Directly import PKCS #11 object URLs as trusted certificates
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:00:53 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:37:48 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit2982616a0fe5be78777c5f1cc977829a4c5af709
tree483c409909409c1fd7b9b1e3556730e54522b17b
parentf6f150d2d6e4224d6f48b9a7bc02707eb913aa95
Directly import PKCS #11 object URLs as trusted certificates

That is, don't treat them as trusted modules, because they aren't
a token URL, but rather a direct reference to specific objects.
lib/pkcs11_int.h
lib/x509/verify-high2.c