tests: simply valgrind suppressions for libidn
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 15:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 15:47:38 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit2a6bca9d25898e9686461f95e5edeed2354215c7
tree8f3d38f46f78d88041d08cc5fb4c040afb09f94c
parent33f9f61c5a22d90c6e7a5dfda870ea284ef63581
tests: simply valgrind suppressions for libidn
tests/suite/suppressions.valgrind
tests/suppressions.valgrind