doc update
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:21:00 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:49:11 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit2b018ad04d55d4a2e72a9f37ed86e5a71a953159
tree13f84c82f4bec2e09a2a43471dea7e50740a9a0a
parentdad6e1359d69d99669dc99bc554aaef2196e5fcc
doc update
NEWS