doc update
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 12:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 12:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit2bb76308fd83c8a2114ef0f9fc71136db8d7cb5e
treea92f8ac18b477b7419253443015e01f0429f8c0f
parentd838f50ba1e08fa712a3e252e0f71a44f6a08396
doc update
NEWS