doc update
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:52:28 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit2e966a134b6d072dbcfe06daa8cc79ecd91b7602
treecdffcfff4661f5b21b30ce8eacb4a8f417da7eeb
parent0e75ac18627f8e92a2186cc7769df4851415ae4f
doc update
NEWS